ASST - News http://www.asstseries.com/ News feed from ASST Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:38:05 GMT en-us ASST: 1x01 "A View From the Bottom" http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-1x01-a-view-from-the-bottom1/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-1x01-a-view-from-the-bottom1/ Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:13:38 GMT ASST: News Interviews http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-news-interviews/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-news-interviews/ Fri, 04 Feb 2011 04:01:22 GMT Josh Cohen was a guest and ASST was featured tonight on USC's Trojanvision (www.trojanvision.com) and can be seen online (we'll post when it's up). An interview was also done for an entertainment website to debut an article the day before launch. If interested in interviewing the cast or crew of ASST, please use the contact form on the top right.

]]>
ASST: Recurring Characters http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-recurring-characters/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-recurring-characters/ Thu, 03 Feb 2011 07:59:30 GMT  

We've released the first photos of the recurring characters of ASST. Head over to  ASST: The Webseries Recurring Characters  to check out some more characters from the world of ASST.

 

]]>
ASST: The Crew http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-the-crew/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/asst-the-crew/ Mon, 07 Feb 2011 21:21:22 GMT Today's Spotlight is on the Crew of ASST. ASST: The Webseries Crew and don't forget only one more week until we release Episode 1

]]>
First Cast Photos Released! http://www.asstseries.com/news/first-cast-photos-released/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/first-cast-photos-released/ Tue, 01 Feb 2011 23:05:20 GMT Check out  ASST: The Webseries Principal Cast  to see your first official look at the cast of ASST: The Webseries!

]]>
Follow us on Facebook & Twitter http://www.asstseries.com/news/follow-us-on-facebook-twitter/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/follow-us-on-facebook-twitter/ Tue, 01 Feb 2011 01:41:40 GMT Be sure to join our ASST: The Webseries Fan Page on Facebook! This is where you can check out all our behind the scenes production photos! Also be sure to follow us on Twitter @asstseries Whenever you tweet about ASST it'll show up on our website!

]]>
Issues with Contact Form http://www.asstseries.com/news/issues-with-contact-form/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/issues-with-contact-form/ Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:44:10 GMT Season 1 FINALE Released! http://www.asstseries.com/news/season-1-finale-released/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/season-1-finale-released/ Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:25:35 GMT After some technical difficulties this morning, The Season 1 finale of ASST: The Webseries, "Game Over" has been released! Check it out on the "Episodes" page, or on youtube at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yaaM65HYdA0

]]>
Spotlight on Jaden Marco: Defender of the Universe http://www.asstseries.com/news/spotlight-on-jaden-marco-defender-of-the-universe/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/spotlight-on-jaden-marco-defender-of-the-universe/ Tue, 08 Feb 2011 23:39:33 GMT One of the main characters of ASST, Marcus Steele, is an aspiring artist. Marcus has little self-confidence and idolizes superheroes and spends the majority of his time drawing a superhero he created...JADEN MARCO: Defender of the Universe. Check out your first peek at Jaden Marco at
                  ASST: The Webseries Jaden Marco

]]>
Thanks to LimitDesigns http://www.asstseries.com/news/thanks-to-limitdesigns/ http://www.asstseries.com/news/thanks-to-limitdesigns/ Thu, 03 Feb 2011 08:02:12 GMT The crew behind ASST would like to throw out a thank you to LimitDesigns for their work on our awesome website. Check them out at  LimitDesigns  Thanks Guys!

]]>